This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.6
Staff
10
Value
9.6
Reviews
    Luka
    si
    8.8
    27 November 2017
    A nice base for exploring Tuscany.
    Our room was a bit cold and the electric heating did not function well.
    Very nice breakfast with omelette and homemade cakes.
    kr
    10
    22 September 2017
    Perfact bnb I've ever been
    Nothing
    Everything
    Marilyne
    bh
    8.8
    13 September 2017
    The bed was very comfy and the host was super friendly and helpful!
    Chiara
    gb
    9.6
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch
    10
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CODI8012
    lu
    10
    28 August 2017
    A place like home
    Ionut
    ro
    10
    9 August 2017
    Perfect
    Carlos
    ca
    10
    7 August 2017
    A hidden gem in the Tuscany hills
    This place is a little hidden gem in the Tuscany hills. Daniela and Sergio were great hosts and made sure that our stay was super comfortable. The farm house had all the comforts of home and it was ideally located and was a perfect central point to getting anywhere. The breakfast was very good. Daniela provided great restaurants for dinner during our stay with our family.
    cz
    10
    6 August 2017
    Very nice, attentive host Daniella. Fantastic breakfast every day. Everything was clean.
    Mark
    us
    10
    29 July 2017
    Excellent
    Great place ran by an amazing family, they made us feel like home! Hope to be back sometime, 100% recommended!
    GÖZDE
    tr
    9.6
    7 July 2017
    Daniela and her family were very kind and helpful for us during our visit. She was like a mother taking care of us :) hotel was a nice old stone house with a fascinating decoration. Also hotel was family friendly. We stayed here and hired a car to travel Toscany, it' s location is good. There is no need to say that everywhere is green with trees, wineyards..
    Yana
    ch
    10
    31 May 2017
    Absolutely nothing
    Everything was simply brilliant: a cosy house and our extra large and clean room, a breakfast with home-made pies and delicious local products and cappuccino of course! We were hosted like real members of Italian family and felt like visiting our good old friends in Tuscany:) Daniella and Sergio were so kind and attentive to us that we got upset to leave them after one night staying.
    Reuben
    au
    9.6
    21 May 2017
    Great B&B with a traditional Tuscan View
    The only downside would have been our lack of communication with the hosts. They had very limited English vocabulary and we of course knew very little Italian. The breakfast included a lot of sweet dishes, for the price it would have been nice to include some hot options (besides a boiled egg).
    The location was very handy and the check-in process was very smooth. Its a lovely B&B run by a sweet lady and her husband. They put a lot of effort to make sure their guests are very happy and comfortable. The breakfast had a lovely spread.
    Joann
    tw
    9.6
    17 May 2017
    Highly recommended!
    Very nice host! The room is big and very clean! They prepared for very nice breakfast and coffee for us. If you are driving to Sienza, highly recommended!
    Chung-Yi
    tw
    10
    15 April 2017
    Maybe it's hard for anyone without renting a car visit here.
    The room was large, and also the bathroom and the bed. The hostess was more than friendly! Although she doesn't speak much English( and we don't speak much Italian, either.), she tried very hard to explain her room and she suggested a great way to travel from Siena to Pienza. There was no refridgerator in the room but the kindly hostless lent us hers in the kitchen. Very rich breakfast. We really love this accommodation!!
    it
    7.5
    25 November 2016
    Toscana Happy
    Shmuel
    il
    9.2
    29 October 2016
    Great stay near Siena
    For those who don't like stairs, some of the rooms are on third floor and there is no elevator. For us it wasn't a problem.
    Very clean. Great location just few minutes from Siena. Daniella the hostess is very warm and caring although she knows just few words in English. Breakfast was very good. Great value for money.
    eyeTravel
    ca
    8.8
    13 October 2016
    Lovely countryside B&B
    Location is fine if you want to be in countryside, but it is ~20 minutes drive from Siena. I have allergies to dogs & cats and other things. Saw no animals in house during our stay, but had some issue. Others in my group who have no allergies had no problems.
    Incredible B&B with spacious rooms nicer than most 4star hotels in Italy. Very kind hosts who speak Italian and little English. Large parlor for guests to sit and relax. Breakfast was home cooked goodies made by the hostess. We wanted to get an early start & she graciously agreed to provide breakfast sooner than typically offered.
    Catherine
    au
    8.3
    10 October 2016
    Welcoming and friendly
    Nothing
    Great restaurant, friendly staff.
    John
    gb
    9.2
    8 October 2016
    Comfortable family centred B&B from where to explore Siena Region
    Nothing
    Daniella is a delightful and friendly hostess who seems to be only interested in pleasing her guests. The B&B is about 15 minutes outside of Siena and access into the town is fairly straightforward. The rooms are large and comfortable but be aware that there are two flights of stairs which need to be navigated. Daniela produces a superb breakfast in the morning (best we had during our trip through the region) with a wide array of fruits cheeses hams and cakes. The area is also very quiet which is bonus.
Loading reviews
Close