Отзывы

9,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
10
Соотношение цены и качества
9,6

Отзывы

    Нюша
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018
    Безумно понравилось все! Душевные и отзывчивые хозяева и помощница по хозяйству Елена. Продуманный интерьер. Вкуснейшие домашние завтраки. Отличная постель.
    Б. Павел
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2018
    Минусы отсутствуют))
    Шикарное место для остановки в Тоскане, очень приветливые и отзывчивые хозяева. Спасибо вам Даниэла и Серджо! Хорошие завтраки, прекрасные пейзажи, очень уютное и домашнее место, отличные номера, просторная ванна, удобные кровати и матрасы. Обязательно вернемся к вам!!
    Anna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 октября 2017

    Очень понравилось! Рекомендуем

    Шикарная частная вилла, очень гостеприимные хозяева, которые нас тепло встретили. В этом доме чувствуешь себя как в гостях у старых друзей. Комфортные и чистые номера, красивый интерьер, позволили по настоящему отдохнуть в этом месте + бонусом был вкусный и сытный завтрак с печеньями, которые пекла сама хозяйка! Большое спасибо Даниэлле и ее помощнице Елене, за радушный прием, мы обязательно постараемся к вам вернуться!
    Drummonds
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    This was one of the best highlights of our tour in Italy, Daniela and her husband are darlings!!

    Daniela and her husband were absolutely wonderful people to stay with. Available all the time, always ready to do extra little things for you. Very warm and lovely people. Love the USB ports at bedside so we can charge our phones without needing a plug. The home itself is a warm wonderful incredible experience
    Joanna
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018
    Very climatic place, the room completely met our expectations. Delicious breakfast.
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 мая 2018

    Would return on every trip back to Tuscany

    Bit far from Siena if you don't have a car
    Lovely owners, beautiful place, clean, excellent breakfast, quiet place.
    Gary
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018

    Best B & B near Siena

    Nothing
    Daniela and her family were so nice and welcoming that we felt as if we had been friends for a long time. The house is clean, quiet and beautiful. Breakfast ( many baked goods by Daniela) was amazing, delicious and filling. Recommendations for dinner, places to see and travel tips were all perfect.
    Jonathan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 апреля 2018

    Great breakfast and good location relative to Siena

    There are not many places to eat nearby
    Danielle was really welcoming and friendly and made a wonderful breakfast. The room was perfectly nice and quick drive to Siena
    Anna
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 апреля 2018

    Amazingly warm home, just perfect!

    Everything was just perfect! Every little detail was taken care of. The hosts were so nice and helpful with maps and recommendations. The room was big and comfortable, the breakfast was supreme. It felt like a home, probably the best place we ever stayed at.
    Sinancko
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018
    10 points! Highly reconmended! All was perfect! Thank you!
    Tanja
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 апреля 2018

    A beautiful accommodation with lovely hosts close to Siena

    I travelled with my parents and we all enjoyed our stay at Borgo Piaggiarella. Daniela and Sergio took a lot of time and effort to rebuild and decorate their house. They run it with a lot of love and care, which makes you feel at home right away. We also appreciated Lena's help who helped us with the explanation and translation and was always cheerful and friendly.
    Sudesh
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 апреля 2018

    Felt very welcome and pampered....

    Fantastic hostess... Daniela made us feel right at home and was very helpful with everything, including the planning of our trips around Siena. Don't miss the breakfast there - she makes delicious cakes and her cappuccinos are the best I have ever had. The property is beautifully maintained. Would definitely recommend.
    Melina
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 апреля 2018
    Daniela and Sergio are the nicest hosts! The rooms were big and very clean. The breakfast was amazing!
    Luka
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 ноября 2017

    A nice base for exploring Tuscany.

    Our room was a bit cold and the electric heating did not function well.
    Very nice breakfast with omelette and homemade cakes.
    Yair Shaul
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 ноября 2017

    The pefect place to To experience Tuscany correctly

    The owners Danieela and sergio. The wall painting. The design. The garden..... everything!!
    Everything!! The place is dreamlike
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 октября 2017

    We never had this kind of excellent treatment before at a B&B.

    Nothing
    Everything was perfect at the location. Daniela and Sergio did an excellent job by giving us all kind of services, from access to the refrigerator, and tips how to get to different towns, to giving us dessert and some incredible wine and biscuits at the evening. Breakfast was out of this world.
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 сентября 2017

    Perfact bnb I've ever been

    Nothing
    Everything
    Marilyne
    bh

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 сентября 2017
    The bed was very comfy and the host was super friendly and helpful!
    Chiara
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов